1. Application Layout
  2. Dashboard

Total users

72,540

1.7%

Sessions

29.4%

Avg. Click Rate

56.8%

1.7%

Pageviews

92,913

Income

$126,238.49

25%

Visitors

80.3k

2%

Users

Add users, edit and more.

Name
Position
Status
Portfolio
Created
Image Description
Christina Bersh christina@site.com
Director Human resources
Active
1/5
28 Dec, 12:12
Image Description
David Harrison david@site.com
Seller Branding products
Warning
3/5
20 Dec, 09:27
A
Anne Richard anne@site.com
Designer IT department
Active
5/5
18 Dec, 15:20
Image Description
Samia Kartoon samia@site.com
Executive director Marketing
Active
0/5
18 Dec, 15:20
D
David Harrison david@site.com
Developer Mobile app
Danger
3/5
15 Dec, 14:41
Image Description
Brian Halligan brian@site.com
Accountant Finance
Active
2/5
11 Dec, 18:51
Image Description
Andy Clerk andy@site.com
Director Human resources
Active
1/5
28 Dec, 12:12
Image Description
Bart Simpson Bart@site.com
Seller Branding products
Warning
3/5
20 Dec, 09:27
C
Camila Welters cwelt@site.com
Designer IT department
Active
5/5
18 Dec, 15:20
Image Description
Oliver Schevich oliver@site.com
Seller Branding products
Warning
3/5
20 Dec, 09:27
I
Inna Ivy invy@site.com
Designer IT department
Active
5/5
18 Dec, 15:20
Image Description
Jessica Williams myhairisred@site.com
Executive director Marketing
Active
0/5
18 Dec, 15:20

12 results